Come on lets have a bit of Banter

LewFZ1

Reaction score
Sorry I know I am a newbie but the forum could do with a few more threads being posted , be they about the bike or what you did or did not do, a few more jokes would not go amiss either. Okay I know my jokes are crap but come on folks dig deep.
Some threads like word association Three words at a time
What did you do today on your MT-09/ Tracer etc!!
Or feel free ll me to butt out.
Lew

fizzy

Reaction score
Sorry I know I am a newbie but the forum could do with a few more threads being posted , be they about the bike or what you did or did not do, a few more jokes would not go amiss either. Okay I know my jokes are crap but come on folks dig deep.
Some threads like word association Three words at a time
What did you do today on your MT-09/ Tracer etc!!
Or feel free ll me to butt out.
Lew
Yes I must admit it's got a bit quiet on here of late ,,but I suppose it is xmas and winter and been pissin down ,the bikes won't be getting ridden as much ,well that's my excuse anyway.:cool:

fizzy

Reaction score
2015-12-23 20.50.23.jpg
Fook all on th telly so I have been watching gopro videos of my holidays

LewFZ1

Reaction score
Wife says to her husband
Do you want to change position tonight
Yeah says the husband
Wife Okay then
You do the dishes.

And I will sit on the couch and fart.

Treble

Reaction score
Working on mounting a tankbag and heated grips.
Bought three "trackdays" in April.
Ogling new bikes,KTM 1190 is interesting.
As is a Tuono.And a host of others.Next year I will be testing as much as I can.

Fulfilled-09

Reaction score
It's been morgue-like for months! I'm on another (car) forum which is prolific in posting in various and random topics. As you say Lew, collectively, we need to try harder!

I've a small cosmetic shopping list together for my 09 including carbon Akro. No bike related pressies though.

Kinjane

Reaction score
Ok then did anyone get anything bike related for Xmas?