bikergirl400

Reaction score
Newbie here and I've just placed an order for a new Tracer!! Super excited however not available until May/June. Not sure how I'm going to hold out that long!!

Test rode the bike on Monday and just loved it and a fab upgrade from my little VFR 400 I currently have. :)

Fluke

Reaction score
Newbie here and I've just placed an order for a new Tracer!! Super excited however not available until May/June. Not sure how I'm going to hold out that long!!

Test rode the bike on Monday and just loved it and a fab upgrade from my little VFR 400 I currently have. :)
Hi Biker girl and welcome aboard
Where in London are you?

Swagger

Reaction score
Welcome aboard kiddo ... that's a heck of long time to wait.

STMTRACER

Reaction score

Try Wigan Yamaha delivered my new Tracer to my dooor and beat price of local dealer too and had all colors in stock:D

groundhog

Reaction score
Try Wigan Yamaha delivered my new Tracer to my dooor and beat price of local dealer too and had all colors in stock:D
Or try Crescent Yamaha in Bournemouth I got mine from there and they seem to have a supply - May/June is a long time to wait, so may be worth a try !!

bikergirl400

Reaction score
Thanks guys, I'm South East in Bromley ?
I've ordered the bike through P&H in Crawley and it's my own fault as deposited beginning of the year but cancelled!
Going for the grey with the Akrapovic exhaust which seems to be more rare in availability. Hopefully they can swap an allocation and get it sooner. I work with cars so I now know how it feels when my customers have to wait!! It's painful already!!!
Thinking of getting a givi rack as already have bags, any thoughts on other accessories?

bikergirl400

Reaction score
I know the salesman there so Im hoping he can pull some strings. I'd feel bad going elsewhere!!

groundhog

Reaction score