New member welcome thread..

Admin

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Many of new members join and don't introduce themselves so I've added this thread
for all to introduce yourself....

I will go first...

Hi all I am From Vancouver BC Canada. I started this site due to a lack of sites dedicated to the Yamaha MT-09 and FZ-09 Motorcycles...

It doesn't matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go.... The world disappears... I am an Engineer and currently work rebuilding crash
damaged helicopters and Teach aircraft maintenance at the British Columbia Institute of Technology ..... Okay enough about me... Who is next....

Dennis (aka Admin)

Attachments

BleedinBlue

Reaction score
I'm #2?Muwahahaha I feel like i'm working for Dr Evil now lol

I'm over on the Fz6r-forum sister site, same name.I plan to pay off my Fz6r so I have a bike for touring/commuting, then buy a Mt-09 to play on around town.So i'm probably looking at a 2015.

Thanks alot for the site Admin, i'm really looking forward to seeing this community grow.

Attachments

CHRISPY

Reaction score
CHRISPY here.

I'm a just a simple, displaced east-coaster in the country of Kanuckstan (Canada), currently working in the land of poutine and corruption (Quebec) for a gas turbine OEM.

Rabbitman109

Super Moderator
Reaction score
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Rabbitman, aka Chad. I am a member at all the FZ forums. I really like the look of the FZ-09. Can't say that it will be better than my FZ1, but I am offering my services here too, to complete the FZ family of retrofitting.

BleedinBlue

Reaction score
Rabbitman, aka Chad. I am a member at all the FZ forums. I really like the look of the FZ-09. Can't say that it will be better than my FZ1, but I am offering my services here too, to complete the FZ family of retrofitting.
Its nice to see some familiar faces stopping bye, thanks for signing up Chad, it will be nice having you around.

Attachments