Nitrous oxide.

Mtpete

Reaction score
Dose any one know much about NOS for the MT09? Info like who supplies them and who fits it. I have a general idea on how it works but I would like some clarification on the main differences between dry shot and wet shot? What would be a good shot for the MT without other mods to the engine, like 20-30 HP? Is it complex to install your self? I'm pretty good on the spaners I'm no GP mechanic but I'm ok could I do it myself? Or would nitrous oxide just be too damaging for the motor and be best to stay away from it.

sigtrm

Reaction score
Dose any one know much about NOS for the MT09? Info like who supplies them and who fits it. I have a general idea on how it works but I would like some clarification on the main differences between dry shot and wet shot? What would be a good shot for the MT without other mods to the engine, like 20-30 HP? Is it complex to install your self? I'm pretty good on the spaners I'm no GP mechanic but I'm ok could I do it myself? Or would nitrous oxide just be too damaging for the motor and be best to stay away from it.
I inhaled it quite a few times at the rave parties when I was young and reckless.
I can say it is easy to use. You just breath in keep in lungs and breath out. The best way to use it is from rubber balloon, you just breath in and out into balloon.

Mtpete

Reaction score
I inhaled it quite a few times at the rave parties when I was young and reckless.
I can say it is easy to use. You just breath in keep in lungs and breath out. The best way to use it is from rubber balloon, you just breath in and out into balloon.
The second best thing about your wife giving birth is the nitrous oxide, I paid thousands of$$$ for privet health and I sure do get my money worth. Got another bubby due in October I might take an empty bottle to fill for my other love, mrs MT 09....... So sexy! The only bicth my wife gets jealous about....

Triple Trouble

Super Moderator
Reaction score